Connect

Butler Completes North American Sales Team

January 9th, 2018

Butler Completes North American Sales Team

Confirms participation at Outdoor Retailer Show and Atlanta Shoe Show

January 9th, 2017 – Butler, the bold, innovative, playful, and versatile brand of protective, all season 3-in-1 footwear for kids made in the USA proudly announces the completion of its talented North American Sales Team.

“We are very excited to be partnering with such an amazing group of industry veterans” said Conrad Tappert, Butler president. “They are true brand advocates, experienced at launching and nurturing brands, and with legacies of providing the highest-level sales, support and training to their retailers”

In the USA

New England: Brad Bunker of Granite Group bbunker2@gmail.com ; Mid Atlantic: Paul Phillips of The Phillips Group jp.phillips100@gmail.com ; South East: Ben Phillips & Brantley Alvey of Treeline Sales treelinesales@gmail.com ; Great Lakes: Joe Stintzi of The Stintzi Group jstintzi1025@gmail.com ; North Central: John Kortebein of Kortebein Sports Inc kortebsmn1@gmail.com ; South Central: Lewis Bernard of Apogee Group Inc lewis@apogeegroupinc.com ; Rockies: Patrick Davis & Rick Davis of Green River Sales pat@greenriversales.com  rick@greenriversales.com ; North West: Brent Williams & Ryan Archambeault of Ohana Sales Inc mrfakey86@gmail.com  ohana.ryan@gmail.com ; West Coast: Kristi Wingard of Kristi & Craig Wingard Sales kristiwingard@gmail.com

In Canada

Quebec: Patrick Kavanagh of Agences Patrick Kavanagh agencepatrick@gmail.com ; Ontario: John Omazic of J.O. Sales and Marketing john.omazic@bellnet.ca ; Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba: Alex Southam of Southam Sales alex@southamsales.com ; British Columbia: James Precious & Paige Sutherland of Precious Guise Sales james@preciousguise.com  paige@preciousguise.com

Butler is pleased to confirm its participation in the Outdoor Retailer show in Denver from January 25-28 (Booth 46162-UL) and The Atlanta Shoe Show February 17-19 (Booth 202).

Butler’s are available in two very versatile styles, the tall “Macaroni” retails at $79.95 USD and the short “Rockhopper” retails at $69.95 USD. There are four bold colorways to reflect every child’s personality and love for fun – navy blue, sunshine yellow, lime green, bubblegum pink. Sizes range from Toddler 5-10 and Youth 11-3 and fit true to size.

About Butler

Headquartered in Montreal and manufactured in the USA, Butler is the original all season 3-in-1 footwear brand protecting feet and shoes and making life a little easier when bad weather gets in the way. Whatever the weather, your children’s feet are in good hands.  www.thebutlerbrand.com @TheButlerBrand #butlerboots

Butler

Butler Completes North American Sales Team

Contact Info

Liz Anthony
212.534.7939
liz@mariposa-communications.com
www.thebutlerbrand.com

Share This Article

Options

Newsletter

Learn More

Join OSWToday!

Join

Connect